TMSS Final Draft

After talking to my professor, Jason Gillett, I made some specific changes to my story.

1) I removed the behind the curtain links from the actual story links.

Jason pointed out that my central medium was a behind the curtain element: the tv show’s website. I removed this element from the videos, character’s websites and social media pages to keep these elements separated.

2) I developed Shane’s persona

In the soft opening I had a pinterest page and blog for Shane that were under-populated. I revised Shane’s blog and added more content. I also added some boards to his pinterest page.

3) Check and fix all links

My first draft had some links that were not working or linked to the wrong sites. I double-checked and fixed all my links.

Here is a link to my trailer video.

Here is a link to my assets folder.

Leave a Reply

