Week 3 Lynda.com Certification: Up and Running with HTML

c9da3c77d78e05341ba1a6e82bfdec08

 

There was a lot of information in these videos. I focused mostly on understanding the “language” of HTML. I am confident that with additional practice I will be able to author a simple website and understand the code behind some of the blogs that I have published. I want to be able to troubleshoot and add basic elements to my websites and after watching this course a couple more times I will be able to do so. 

Leave a Reply

