Portfolio Project 3 Submission: Rion’s Music Website

Star Rating Sought:

2 stars

Project Description:

After designing my husband’s CD cover, which will arrive in print on Monday 8/18/14, I created a website for him on hostbaby.com. Being in the web design course simultaneously, I used the opportunity to practice personalizing templates.

Link to Deliverable:

MusicbyRION.com 

 

Resources Utilized:

I used Photoshop, Illustrator, Audition, Premiere Pro CS6.  I created the Youtube videos from the “Watch” page as well. I also edited some of the songs on the website. Unfortunately I do not remember where I obtained the social media buttons on his site. 

Leave a Reply

